Why reborn from ashes?

As human beings unfortunately we can’t decide many things involving our lives.

We can not decide :

  • Ethnicity.
  • Gender
  • Social class.
  • Family.
  • Physical appearance.
  • Country
  • Time of birth

Just to mention a few.

But what if ….

What if you were not lucky enough to be born in a nice family?

What if you were not lucky enough to have a fast metabolism to keep you in good shape?

What if you were born in a religious country , where you are not happy ?

What if you weren’t taught all those social skills that you need in order to be “popular” nowdays

Dont worry , Im here to tell you something..

YOU ARE LIMITLESS!

We will reborn from the ashes like a phoenix and together we will write our own story.

 

 

Im an immigrant living in Canada.

I was born in a third world country.

I was born in a dysfunctional family.

I dont have many close friends.

I dont have the perfect body.

I dont have the perfect job.

I dont have the perfect life.

 

But im addicted to something, Im addicted to self development.

Everyday im evolving , every morning im rising from bed smarter , with more confidence and one day closer to be the best version of myself.

In this blog I will be sharing with you books , tips , advice and experiences of my own journey.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

